Running Club Details

The following is a list of England Athletic Affiliated running clubs in the West Midlands and Warwickshire with links to the information on the British Athletics website and also to each club website. Some clubs have no website or further details and may have disbanded. If any data is known by runners for the clubs where we show no data please contact us with details:-

 

Link to British Ahletics Web County Link to Club Website
Aldridge RC West Midlands www.aldridgerunningclub.co.uk
Birchfield Harriers West Midlands www.birchfieldharriers.net
Birmingham Running Athletics &... West Midlands www.bratclub.co.uk
Bournville Harriers West Midlands http://bournvilleharriers.org.uk/
Centurion RC West Midlands http://www.centurions.org.uk/
Cobra Running & Triathlon Club West Midlands www.cobrarc.co.uk
Coventry Godiva Harriers West Midlands www.coventry-godiva-harriers.org.uk
Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers West Midlands www.dashac.co.uk
Dudley Kingswinford RC West Midlands www.dkrunningclub.co.uk
Fenspool Harriers West Midlands no data 
Halesowen ACC West Midlands www.halesowen-athleticclub.co.uk
Kings Heath RC - The Lions West Midlands www.kingsheathrunningclub.org.uk
Knowle & Dorridge RC West Midlands www.knowleanddorridgerunningclub.org.uk
Massey Ferguson RC West Midlands www.masseyrunners.co.uk
Midland Masters AC West Midlands www.midlandmasters.com
Royal Sutton Coldfield Athletics Club West Midlands www.rscac.co.uk
Running 4 Women West Midlands www.running4women.com
Sandwell Valley RC West Midlands no data 
Sneyd Striders West Midlands www.sneydstriders.com
Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club West Midlands www.solihullac.co.uk
Sparkhill Harriers West Midlands www.sparkhillharriers.co.uk
Sphinx AC West Midlands http://www.sphinx.org.uk/
Stourbridge RC West Midlands www.srclub.co.uk
Tipton Harriers West Midlands www.tiptonharriers.co.uk
West Bromwich Harriers West Midlands no data 
Wolverhampton & Bilston West Midlands www.wolvesandbilstonac.co.uk
     
Alvis RC Warwickshire no data
Bermuda Striders Warwickshire no data
George Eliot Striders Warwickshire no data
Kenilworth Runners Warwickshire www.kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Leamington Cycling & Athletic Club Warwickshire www.leamingtoncac.com
Northbrook Athletic Club Warwickshire http://www.northbrookac.org.uk/
Nuneaton Harriers Warwickshire http://www.nuneatonharriers.org.uk/
Rugby & Northampton AC Warwickshire http://randnac.org/
Rugby Triathlon Club Warwickshire  
Saracens Running Club Warwickshire no data
Spa Striders Warwickshire www.spastriders.co.uk
Stratford Upon Avon AC Warwickshire www.stratfordac.co.uk
University of Warwick Warwickshire  
Warwickshire Police Running Club Warwickshire  

Latest Tweets